The Easton Youth Hockey Association is dedicated to the continuous education and development of its hockey membership into quality players, coaches and fans, and seeks to build a spirit of community and camaraderie through the fostering of good sportsmans

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

The meeting will be at Easton and zoom. If want to attend can request a zoom link.

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 2:00a to 2:01a
Fall Back Sunday Nov. 7th 2:00 am: 

Sunday Games Double Check your clocks.

Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

The meeting will be at Easton and zoom. If want to attend can request a zoom link.

Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

The meeting will be at Easton and zoom. If want to attend can request a zoom link.

Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

The meeting will be at Easton and zoom. If want to attend can request a zoom link.

Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 2:00a to 2:01a
Spring Forward: 

Mar 13, 2022 - Daylight Saving Time Starts

When local standard time is about to reach
Sunday, March 13, 2022, 2:00:00 am clocks are turned forward 1 hour to
Sunday, March 13, 2022, 3:00:00 am local daylight time instead.

Sunrise and sunset will be about 1 hour later on Mar 13, 2022 than the day before. There will be more light in the evening.

Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

The meeting will be at Easton and zoom. If want to attend can request a zoom link.

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

The meeting will be at Easton and zoom. If want to attend can request a zoom link.

Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

The meeting will be at Easton and zoom. If want to attend can request a zoom link.